Driver Training

California law requires a person under the age of 18 to complete the following classroom driver education and driver training courses to obtain a drivers permit:

 

• 25 hours of classroom instruction (not including breaks or time for meals.)

 

• 6 hours of Behind-the-Wheel training.

 

• 50 hours of supervised driving (Instructor or Licensed adult) that includes 10 hours during darkness.

La ley de California requiere que menores de 18 años completen dentro de un salón de clase los siguientes cursos de educación y entrenamiento para obtener permiso de conducir:

 

• 25 horas de clases (sin incluir descansos o tiempo para comidas)

 

• 6 horas de entrenamiento detrás del volante.

 

• 50 horas supervisado por un instructor o un adulto con licencia de manejo. Incluye 10 horas de conducir durante la oscuridad.

Behind the wheel instruction

 

- Teens (15 ½ - 17 ½) are required to drive no less than 6 hours with a Qualified instructor

 

- Max 2 hours per day.

 

Driver Training fees:

 

2 hours

$70

(1day)

 

  6 hour package

$210

(3 days – 2 hours per day)

 

Schedule Driving Lessions Call:

(619) 527-4565

Like us on Facebook!

  • Facebook Social Icon